Personals
×

Personals

Explore Oodle Classifieds to find women looking for relationships, women looking for friendships, men looking for marriage, casual encounters, Christian singles, Jewish singles, Buddhist singles, Catholic singles, and more personal ads. Join millions of people using Oodle everyday to find unique listings that cannot be found anywhere else.
Search

Personals

(1 - 15 of 17,041)
  1. I am 39 yo and live in Santa Clara, California
    8 hours ago on Meetup4Fun
  2. I've been told I'm a good listener; Honest and Romantic guy Very athletic; tall; 6'1" thin. At nights I like to Practice Classical Guitar...
    8 hours ago on MegaFriends
  3. Hey i am 24yrs old and very atheletic and we could have some really fun
    8 hours ago on MegaFriends
  4. Slowing down from the rat race and looking for someone to share some fun and adventure. Like to travel, cookout, hang out with family and...
    1 day ago on SouthEastTexas
  5. Life is an adventure to be appreciated and sharing that adventure with someone else makes it that much more exciting. I am the type of pe...
    21 hours ago on MegaFriends
  6. I am looking for a man who is not only lovable and charming to spend some time with but is shameless when it comes to sex. I love play ar...
    21 hours ago on MegaFriends
  7. I\'m new....... .. .... .... .... ... .... ..... .... ..... ... .... ... ...... ....... ...
    21 hours ago on MegaFriends
  8. hello everyone if you want to know about me ask me personally andd you will get answers to all
    21 hours ago on MegaFriends
  9. Akron Ohio I enjoy the ocean beaches ; walking in the parks; dancing; biking; motorcycle riding in the mountains; quiet evenings cuddling...
    8 hours ago on MegaFriends
  10. Successful; happy SWM looking for a woman to share the happiness that life offers us.I enjoy traveling; boating; art; wood carving; warm ...
    21 hours ago on MegaFriends
  11. I enjoy everything that\'s positive 420 friendly Hate to b negative Wondering any thing bout ask
    21 hours ago on MegaFriends
  12. Just trying something new
    21 hours ago on MegaFriends
  13. good woman looking for LT relationship
    21 hours ago on MegaFriends
  14. I am 37 yo and live in Oil City, Pennsylvania
    1 day ago on Meetup4Fun
  15. I am 45 yo and live in Yakima, Washington
    1 day ago on Meetup4Fun

SET LOCATION

Age

to

Desired Relationship

Smoke

Drink

Has Kids

Wants Kids

Marital Status

Religion

Hair Color

Eye Color

Zodiac

Looking For

Interests

Refine By Keyword

Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .